A mistake against Nix should be called at the end of Wayne against the Bestone, says NBA – NBC Boston

[ad_1]
Tim Hardaway Junior of Detroit said he stumbled in the final play of the game. The American Professional League agreed with him.
It doesn’t matter.
Referees Hardaway stumbled While filming an index 3 on the final play of Detroit 94-93 loss for Nix In the game 4 of the first round series of the Eastern Conference on Sunday. The American Professional League admitted the mistake shortly after the match, saying that a mistake in Josh Hart should have been called in Nix.
If the wrong was called, Hardway had three free throws with about 0.3 seconds. Instead, the game ended on that play and left Detroit smoke.
“I saw it, comrades,” Hardaway said after the match, and they spoke with the correspondents. “blatant.”
Knicks 3-1 in the series, with the 5th game in New York on Tuesday.
“During the direct play, it was judged that Josh Hart made a legal defensive play,” crew head David Gutry told the billiards correspondent after the match. “After reviewing postgame, we noticed that Hart is calling the body, which is more than marginal to Hardaway JR. And it should have been called an error.”
Hart did not oppose that he called Hardaway.
Hart said: “Did you call him? Yes, I called him,” Hart said. “Was it legal? I don’t know. We will allow the two -minute report he says.”
The American Professional League conducted a review of all calls in the last minutes of the three points or less, with these reports issued the next day of the match. But in this case, with the request of a gathering report, the American Professional League had spoken to a correspondent and explained what happened.
Detroit argued to no avail after the end of time. It is clear that the Pistons JB Bickesaff coach had angered and contacted the staff on the ground shortly after the final shot, but he had no mechanism to challenge the call. First, the Pistons used their challenge earlier in the game and two, even if Bickesaff still faces the challenge that he did not care – technically, no call was made, so he could not challenge anyway.
“There is a call to Tim Hardaway leap.” “I don’t know in any other way around it. There is a connection to a jump leap. The man leaves his feet, he is at the mercy of Timmy. I repeat, there is a connection to the jumping shot.”
The glass had a ball with 11.1 seconds left, below. Kadi Caningham missed a jump with 7.4 seconds remaining After a stampede, the ball ended in Hardaway’s hand in the left corner.
Hardaway Ball-Thailed to get Hart in the air, and Hart clearly contacted the right side of the Hardaway body as it was in the shooting process.
Nix Carl Antastony Towns was asked to look at the play after the match.
“What do you want me to say? Show what?” The cities said, smiling. “Return to Madison Square Park. Saeed got a victory. Do you like this answer? Is this good?”